Indiana University Bloomington Back to IPRC Website

SPF Indiana

Contact Info
Alter, Jeanie

Alter, Jeanie, Ph.D., M.A., C.H.E.S., C.P.P.

Project Manager and Lead Evaluator/Technical Assistance Specialist

812-855-4896

[]



sadler, katharine

Sadler, Katharine, MEd, C.P.P.

Technical Assistance Specialist

502-724-6294

[]

Olcott, Courtney

Olcott, Courtney, M.S., M.P.H.

Partnerships for Success Community Prevention Specialist

[]

Anderson, S. Kathleen

Anderson, S. Kathleen, M.P.A.

Community Prevention Specialist

[]

Flynn, Cindy

Flynn, Cindy
Trained Prevention Assistant

Fiscal Coordinator

[]

McMickle, Hope

McMickle, Hope, B.A.

Evaluation Specialist

[send e-mail]

Julie Gries


DMHA Prevention Bureau Chief
Julie.Gries@fssa.IN.gov

Sirrilla Blackmon

Eric Wright, Ph.D

317-278-3362


Indiana University Purdue University - Indianapolis
Center for Health Policy

Health Informatics and Technology Sciences (HITS) Bldg.
410 W. 10th Street, Ste. 3100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Harold Kooreman

317-278-3362

Marion Greene

317-278-3362


Community Name Email
Allen Jerri Lerch jerri@dacac.org
Bartholomew Andrea Vogel andrea@foundationforyouth.com
Clark Connie Minich clarkcountylcc@sbcglobal.net
Delaware Patricia Hart Pat.Hart@dcpreventionpartners.org
Fayette Sarah Rathburn sarahh@fspp.org
Floyd MeriBeth Adams-Wolf mbadamswolf@ourplaceinc.org
Kosciusko Marsha Carey marsha@kosciuskocares.org
Lake Eric Evans Eric.evans@geminus.org
Madison Karesa Knight-Wilkerson Karesa.knight@gmail.com
Miami Jen Yates jenlyates@yahoo.com
Morgan Joe Mills mcsacunited@gmail.com
St. Joseph Sharon Burden sharonburden@aarcinfo.org
Vanderburgh Laura Wathen lwathen@youthfirstinc.org
Wayne Stacey Steele Ssteele@bgcrichmond.org